Meet The Downtown Ford Staff

Contact Our Team

Managers

Indar Chetty
Sales Manager
(916) 442-6931
indar.chetty@dtfords.com
________________________________________________________________


Paul Garman
Sales Manager
(916) 442-6931
paul.garman@dtfords.com
________________________________________________________________
Jeff Stubblefield
Parts & Service Director
(916) 442-6931
jeff.stubblefield@dtfords.com

I have been in the car industry for 36-years and currently manage a full shop of very-skilled professionals. In our shop we have Ford-Certified Technicians and Ford-Certified Service Advisors. Anything you need done to your vehicle, and any question you need answered about your vehicle - I will assist you in getting it taken care of! It is my duty to help you keep your vehicle running its best.
________________________________________________________________

Jay Bridgeman
Service Manager
(916) 442-6931
jay.bridgeman@dtfords.com
________________________________________________________________
DC Sarra
Parts Manager
(916) 442-6931
dc.sarra@dtfords.com

Whether you need one part or two-hundred, I can get them for you. Employed with Downtown Ford for 20-years, I have worked in all aspects of the parts industry. Currently, I manage 6 parts experts; offering you a sum of 127-years experience! Please feel free to contact me with any part inquiries or advice. Specializing in government, municipalities and corporate parts account contracts.
________________________________________________________________
Wilhelm Bellegarrigue
Fleet Manager for Contractors
(916) 442-6931
wilhelm@dtfords.com
________________________________________________________________


Therese Meadows
Business Manager
(916) 442-6931
terry.meadows@dtfords.com

I have been with Downtown Ford Sales for 20-years and I share the responsibility of maintaining a steady and consistent flow and atmosphere of all our operations. Please feel free to contact me with any questions, comments, and concerns you have about our dealership. Whether you are a previous customer, prospective customer, a fellow employee, or just an individual who has a question you want answered- I am here to help you.
________________________________________________________________

​Bill Anderson
Finance Manager
(916) 442-6931
​william.anderson@dtfords.com
________________________________________________________________
Sales Consultants

Ali Eslamian
Sales
(916) 442-6931
ali.eslamian@dtfords.com

I have been helping customers find the right vehicle for them, here at Downtown Ford, for the last 17 years. I have been driving Fords for the last 30 years. Any guidance you need or want, I will use my years of knowledge to assist you. Ask me about Certified Fords!
________________________________________________________________



 ​Moises Crisanto
Internet Sales
(916) 442-6931
________________________________________________________________




Gustavo Kilgore
Sales
(916) 442-6931
gustavo.kilgore@dtfords.com
________________________________________________________________

Jose Garcia
Sales
(916) 442-6931
jose.garcia@dtfords.com
________________________________________________________________

Michael Dunievitz
Sales
(916) 442-6931
mike.dunievitz@dtfords.com
________________________________________________________________
Sandra Scott
Fleet Director
(916) 442-6931
sandra.scott@dtfords.com

I have over 15 years experience in government fleet sales. If you are purchasing vehicle for any government or municipality I can help. We sell more fleet vehicle than any other Ford dealer in Northern California. Give me a call and let me know what you need.
________________________________________________________________

Service

David Hall
Service Writer
(916) 442-6931
david.hall@dtfords.com
________________________________________________________________
 

Wade Pendelton
Service Writer
(916) 442-6931
wade.pendleton@dtfords.com

I have been a technician for 29-years here at Downtown Ford. I have extensive experience with and knowledge of diesel engines, F-Series, Towing, Hauling, 4x4s, Fleet Service and repairs, Police vehicles, Powertrain, farm/ranch trucks, and more! Make an appointment with me and know that your vehicle is in good hands!
________________________________________________________________

Greg Houser
Service Writer
(916) 442-6931
greg.houser@dtfords.com
________________________________________________________________

Bon Vang
Service Writer
(916) 442-6931
bon.vang@dtfords.com
________________________________________________________________

________________________________________________________________







AdChoices
; ;